History Result Wednesday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Wednesday 06 December 2023 671998 111244 589296
2 Wednesday 29 November 2023 746082 639354 611062
3 Wednesday 22 November 2023 512633 837418 717485
4 Wednesday 15 November 2023 305737 911664 231870
5 Wednesday 08 November 2023 325994 421678 887446
6 Wednesday 01 November 2023 330151 269637 798322
7 Wednesday 25 October 2023 315873 887962 275852
8 Wednesday 18 October 2023 791377 525539 527051
9 Wednesday 11 October 2023 984708 734269 998929
10 Wednesday 04 October 2023 754102 717764 275622
11 Wednesday 27 September 2023 584529 928249 532621
12 Wednesday 20 September 2023 985821 642454 324876
13 Wednesday 13 September 2023 397842 993660 267201
14 Wednesday 06 September 2023 701246 313166 443644
15 Wednesday 30 August 2023 123989 632890 298069
16 Wednesday 23 August 2023 382766 712291 824179
17 Wednesday 16 August 2023 886539 951092 730168
18 Wednesday 09 August 2023 401079 838064 798649
19 Wednesday 02 August 2023 756770 657403 516856
20 Wednesday 26 July 2023 156073 831152 396484
21 Wednesday 19 July 2023 251378 202104 158266
22 Wednesday 12 July 2023 533778 176044 741083
23 Wednesday 05 July 2023 934011 846434 607381
24 Wednesday 28 June 2023 643547 582917 308258
25 Wednesday 21 June 2023 625127 227882 900858
26 Wednesday 14 June 2023 912694 641644 723361
27 Wednesday 07 June 2023 771647 638148 398500
28 Wednesday 31 May 2023 579452 307491 616126
29 Wednesday 24 May 2023 761421 622344 471650
30 Wednesday 17 May 2023 164875 829119 157359
31 Wednesday 10 May 2023 739862 599506 466424
32 Wednesday 03 May 2023 864954 517104 160365
33 Wednesday 26 April 2023 782938 232261 766360
34 Wednesday 19 April 2023 708324 991396 972430
35 Wednesday 12 April 2023 656324 867473 972167
36 Wednesday 05 April 2023 599722 323890 476642
37 Wednesday 29 March 2023 714332 762561 246957
38 Wednesday 22 March 2023 951372 250255 794174
39 Wednesday 15 March 2023 532710 948723 966797
40 Wednesday 08 March 2023 207204 254783 382527
41 Wednesday 01 March 2023 374681 232824 195864
42 Wednesday 22 February 2023 830941 941461 698385
43 Wednesday 15 February 2023 980711 360043 411050
44 Wednesday 08 February 2023 644750 259855 862529
45 Wednesday 01 February 2023 316101 386749 906981
46 Wednesday 25 January 2023 279165 916661 695282
47 Wednesday 18 January 2023 330397 144560 338202
48 Wednesday 11 January 2023 709203 454931 289773
49 Wednesday 04 January 2023 151765 724098 265082
50 Wednesday 28 December 2022 815120 431049 959005
51 Wednesday 21 December 2022 295980 715912 948615
52 Wednesday 14 December 2022 546019 577854 728923
53 Wednesday 07 December 2022 686043 910061 758226
54 Wednesday 30 November 2022 612981 577230 294232
55 Wednesday 23 November 2022 499108 132026 430023
56 Wednesday 16 November 2022 273281 392193 731649
57 Wednesday 09 November 2022 700198 773454 220074
58 Wednesday 02 November 2022 540286 688651 355086
59 Wednesday 26 October 2022 471070 207283 992682
60 Wednesday 19 October 2022 018752 950149 736644
61 Wednesday 12 October 2022 338143 734802 478364
62 Wednesday 05 October 2022 983607 286875 690631
63 Wednesday 28 September 2022 819036 773356 663577
64 Wednesday 21 September 2022 809719 397836 313120
65 Wednesday 14 September 2022 764031 400777 734881
66 Wednesday 07 September 2022 863613 532587 878838
67 Wednesday 31 August 2022 127230 850643 277079
68 Wednesday 24 August 2022 363051 684193 729967
69 Wednesday 17 August 2022 169307 920197 218915
70 Wednesday 10 August 2022 560134 316476 439685
71 Wednesday 03 August 2022 940356 488036 775824
72 Wednesday 27 July 2022 730175 168334 713279
73 Wednesday 20 July 2022 211667 479882 596554
74 Wednesday 13 July 2022 768051 679836 581367
75 Wednesday 06 July 2022 469840 689474 614921
76 Wednesday 29 June 2022 289068 542758 685192
77 Wednesday 22 June 2022 398047 999710 399253
78 Wednesday 15 June 2022 345108 364307 495445
79 Wednesday 08 June 2022 589925 104322 218222
80 Wednesday 01 June 2022 380335 570334 570498
81 Wednesday 25 May 2022 367847 814907 570372
82 Wednesday 18 May 2022 459845 503202 413325
83 Wednesday 11 May 2022 771698 102655 217301
84 Wednesday 04 May 2022 779386 321580 449737
85 Wednesday 27 April 2022 125112 472105 261980
86 Wednesday 20 April 2022 504217 955968 310891
87 Wednesday 13 April 2022 928724 921022 376571
88 Wednesday 06 April 2022 684379 598863 769750
89 Wednesday 30 March 2022 931692 268239 586305
90 Wednesday 23 March 2022 779862 173533 618494
91 Wednesday 16 March 2022 654896 775152 688962
92 Wednesday 09 March 2022 371832 708668 463828
93 Wednesday 02 March 2022 893127 953223 253943
94 Wednesday 23 February 2022 801095 445515 934156
95 Wednesday 16 February 2022 717541 375681 431393
96 Wednesday 09 February 2022 265630 979157 219184
97 Wednesday 02 February 2022 139108 377184 869426
98 Wednesday 26 January 2022 998506 184285 393439
99 Wednesday 19 January 2022 356879 636102 648435
100 Wednesday 12 January 2022 405013 509678 214639