History Result Thursday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Thursday 22 February 2024 494020 946775 356848
2 Thursday 15 February 2024 267165 452638 666877
3 Thursday 08 February 2024 325238 983176 532104
4 Thursday 01 February 2024 746101 297590 349584
5 Thursday 25 January 2024 234399 296523 962966
6 Thursday 18 January 2024 753898 174686 791608
7 Thursday 11 January 2024 848552 386856 983384
8 Thursday 04 January 2024 124161 841543 384457
9 Thursday 28 December 2023 621624 253300 787074
10 Thursday 21 December 2023 451326 391609 774168
11 Thursday 14 December 2023 505880 890826 896903
12 Thursday 07 December 2023 487449 602962 605427
13 Thursday 30 November 2023 683927 332870 874337
14 Thursday 23 November 2023 985992 334518 979907
15 Thursday 16 November 2023 396793 888675 243469
16 Thursday 09 November 2023 414653 370698 198675
17 Thursday 02 November 2023 242143 287241 990469
18 Thursday 26 October 2023 846443 775403 197537
19 Thursday 19 October 2023 878551 210344 282375
20 Thursday 12 October 2023 501582 998376 286912
21 Thursday 05 October 2023 205711 803151 253150
22 Thursday 28 September 2023 148012 957464 174928
23 Thursday 21 September 2023 573441 195556 708544
24 Thursday 14 September 2023 339054 109554 147328
25 Thursday 07 September 2023 409681 679326 405906
26 Thursday 31 August 2023 982462 823965 474479
27 Thursday 24 August 2023 475692 430177 520327
28 Thursday 17 August 2023 521922 163953 900004
29 Thursday 10 August 2023 724551 360445 991213
30 Thursday 03 August 2023 769551 206688 651179
31 Thursday 27 July 2023 619813 157604 745021
32 Thursday 20 July 2023 368562 277945 775163
33 Thursday 13 July 2023 378813 506606 363437
34 Thursday 06 July 2023 404913 163765 683464
35 Thursday 29 June 2023 728051 667216 355143
36 Thursday 22 June 2023 290759 848818 863651
37 Thursday 15 June 2023 128758 181681 808534
38 Thursday 08 June 2023 193751 218372 600557
39 Thursday 01 June 2023 158105 442336 656145
40 Thursday 25 May 2023 771476 784934 947329
41 Thursday 18 May 2023 821490 163641 971295
42 Thursday 11 May 2023 656051 320164 599125
43 Thursday 04 May 2023 571091 286808 489063
44 Thursday 27 April 2023 230687 425048 828634
45 Thursday 20 April 2023 758543 178732 403395
46 Thursday 13 April 2023 482159 602189 369316
47 Thursday 06 April 2023 342061 392118 834659
48 Thursday 30 March 2023 375177 893284 148661
49 Thursday 23 March 2023 769081 931558 505162
50 Thursday 16 March 2023 575406 532354 943976
51 Thursday 09 March 2023 435894 726579 201490
52 Thursday 02 March 2023 732670 730411 449297
53 Thursday 23 February 2023 475870 149302 680791
54 Thursday 16 February 2023 385711 236374 618153
55 Thursday 09 February 2023 432504 845804 160719
56 Thursday 02 February 2023 978519 576217 366253
57 Thursday 26 January 2023 397810 848584 838794
58 Thursday 19 January 2023 602873 281248 216247
59 Thursday 12 January 2023 706129 468372 940464
60 Thursday 05 January 2023 248921 246269 550083
61 Thursday 29 December 2022 439540 496495 264336
62 Thursday 22 December 2022 370678 478396 430226
63 Thursday 15 December 2022 288792 601844 740174
64 Thursday 08 December 2022 438032 631327 460819
65 Thursday 01 December 2022 914158 706583 620695
66 Thursday 24 November 2022 786612 390174 452540
67 Thursday 17 November 2022 320268 979733 693012
68 Thursday 10 November 2022 185614 321835 386220
69 Thursday 03 November 2022 749170 266797 952650
70 Thursday 27 October 2022 213464 781566 808333
71 Thursday 20 October 2022 929014 544606 337449
72 Thursday 13 October 2022 410938 773560 464324
73 Thursday 06 October 2022 108564 238853 467458
74 Thursday 29 September 2022 817803 888832 102011
75 Thursday 22 September 2022 958841 688953 395045
76 Thursday 15 September 2022 891208 935311 224524
77 Thursday 08 September 2022 484607 975119 902616
78 Thursday 01 September 2022 158038 734784 210913
79 Thursday 25 August 2022 204672 910473 736950
80 Thursday 18 August 2022 378769 768700 909053
81 Thursday 11 August 2022 606129 773904 554724
82 Thursday 04 August 2022 012553 217323 645150
83 Thursday 28 July 2022 256844 739645 499347
84 Thursday 21 July 2022 125074 816862 894707
85 Thursday 14 July 2022 714873 773910 746168
86 Thursday 07 July 2022 637121 998175 870114
87 Thursday 30 June 2022 633470 318038 505733
88 Thursday 23 June 2022 740568 918787 851985
89 Thursday 16 June 2022 957662 461069 646032
90 Thursday 09 June 2022 603269 712106 147602
91 Thursday 02 June 2022 412054 409713 172660
92 Thursday 26 May 2022 439252 993087 717550
93 Thursday 19 May 2022 521369 591439 723570
94 Thursday 12 May 2022 694761 226730 609535
95 Thursday 05 May 2022 358476 517180 614378
96 Thursday 28 April 2022 174319 209552 528325
97 Thursday 21 April 2022 894169 219054 949700
98 Thursday 14 April 2022 765083 596299 288427
99 Thursday 07 April 2022 207456 547322 297514
100 Thursday 31 March 2022 892768 415749 688323