History Result Saturday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Saturday 24 February 2024 835443 136047 860305
2 Saturday 17 February 2024 892447 799684 812985
3 Saturday 10 February 2024 786670 397692 930251
4 Saturday 03 February 2024 237714 434490 223020
5 Saturday 27 January 2024 931560 459012 698771
6 Saturday 20 January 2024 818049 728972 195547
7 Saturday 13 January 2024 279585 798676 946037
8 Saturday 06 January 2024 295122 304307 881295
9 Saturday 30 December 2023 652698 816895 299622
10 Saturday 23 December 2023 102015 187432 966887
11 Saturday 16 December 2023 479613 334759 292627
12 Saturday 09 December 2023 107334 486447 297008
13 Saturday 02 December 2023 452714 122297 922985
14 Saturday 25 November 2023 983144 940828 584011
15 Saturday 18 November 2023 258209 975215 326465
16 Saturday 11 November 2023 241870 997694 533840
17 Saturday 04 November 2023 812017 826074 606063
18 Saturday 28 October 2023 702115 273457 985012
19 Saturday 21 October 2023 149895 977327 127933
20 Saturday 14 October 2023 627933 501364 786440
21 Saturday 07 October 2023 431295 836528 727914
22 Saturday 30 September 2023 521840 839127 657699
23 Saturday 23 September 2023 574730 221784 771782
24 Saturday 16 September 2023 431432 311010 273871
25 Saturday 09 September 2023 453196 494051 284721
26 Saturday 02 September 2023 396220 803666 310333
27 Saturday 26 August 2023 961230 440850 838169
28 Saturday 19 August 2023 141256 920954 120420
29 Saturday 12 August 2023 364539 689012 330993
30 Saturday 05 August 2023 545088 491792 585564
31 Saturday 29 July 2023 480943 775684 129372
32 Saturday 22 July 2023 266801 242614 298862
33 Saturday 15 July 2023 489118 436832 433306
34 Saturday 08 July 2023 159067 187169 498918
35 Saturday 01 July 2023 844061 195466 131856
36 Saturday 24 June 2023 217264 406521 399825
37 Saturday 17 June 2023 914216 406437 379991
38 Saturday 10 June 2023 354038 434415 653272
39 Saturday 03 June 2023 575947 465695 166508
40 Saturday 27 May 2023 462743 613293 571408
41 Saturday 20 May 2023 539462 209670 770607
42 Saturday 13 May 2023 972587 945908 768575
43 Saturday 06 May 2023 209503 296089 371459
44 Saturday 29 April 2023 412400 494558 868124
45 Saturday 22 April 2023 746692 930873 339762
46 Saturday 15 April 2023 753267 317798 364230
47 Saturday 08 April 2023 548013 961664 148121
48 Saturday 01 April 2023 247641 282590 660568
49 Saturday 25 March 2023 721090 878569 179581
50 Saturday 18 March 2023 453492 411620 136042
51 Saturday 11 March 2023 578471 804544 651304
52 Saturday 04 March 2023 480398 766025 941770
53 Saturday 25 February 2023 610496 658496 642465
54 Saturday 18 February 2023 518159 676301 421711
55 Saturday 11 February 2023 687538 504815 662453
56 Saturday 04 February 2023 328939 551622 907877
57 Saturday 28 January 2023 689455 166218 526355
58 Saturday 21 January 2023 667965 227715 860737
59 Saturday 14 January 2023 548071 178267 756352
60 Saturday 07 January 2023 506439 920043 690414
61 Saturday 31 December 2022 465384 279726 862070
62 Saturday 24 December 2022 910752 604343 201365
63 Saturday 17 December 2022 746254 175015 909575
64 Saturday 10 December 2022 574983 227207 846311
65 Saturday 03 December 2022 265698 476184 413646
66 Saturday 26 November 2022 518048 361459 984562
67 Saturday 19 November 2022 983850 165823 180659
68 Saturday 12 November 2022 490152 606715 335067
69 Saturday 05 November 2022 518016 811458 618540
70 Saturday 29 October 2022 401360 659127 304726
71 Saturday 22 October 2022 595060 196573 894319
72 Saturday 15 October 2022 533941 402683 421791
73 Saturday 08 October 2022 932359 819545 967112
74 Saturday 01 October 2022 446730 388151 121175
75 Saturday 24 September 2022 149656 189251 311753
76 Saturday 17 September 2022 490136 554010 544636
77 Saturday 10 September 2022 418075 472095 771457
78 Saturday 03 September 2022 968932 984677 110570
79 Saturday 27 August 2022 560475 954903 228321
80 Saturday 20 August 2022 346919 861722 464229
81 Saturday 13 August 2022 490634 999821 719470
82 Saturday 06 August 2022 687982 304597 316706
83 Saturday 30 July 2022 133767 684254 292748
84 Saturday 23 July 2022 994968 566850 340652
85 Saturday 16 July 2022 570592 387251 272035
86 Saturday 09 July 2022 383503 648864 832610
87 Saturday 02 July 2022 187883 841473 114863
88 Saturday 25 June 2022 219607 544137 923388
89 Saturday 18 June 2022 500513 989438 547042
90 Saturday 11 June 2022 539273 453656 694857
91 Saturday 04 June 2022 140958 134209 607440
92 Saturday 28 May 2022 961338 871839 520738
93 Saturday 21 May 2022 386897 944931 754896
94 Saturday 14 May 2022 971246 859639 898909
95 Saturday 07 May 2022 921762 160409 456448
96 Saturday 30 April 2022 972074 567823 933841
97 Saturday 23 April 2022 943525 638966 362759
98 Saturday 16 April 2022 329051 763518 271417
99 Saturday 09 April 2022 382073 555392 506219
100 Saturday 02 April 2022 911885 115664 897951