History Result Monday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Monday 19 February 2024 084911 150446 753372
2 Monday 12 February 2024 673291 381499 988596
3 Monday 05 February 2024 422667 146633 515326
4 Monday 29 January 2024 649171 376824 761017
5 Monday 22 January 2024 464402 692254 146746
6 Monday 15 January 2024 967446 335615 457130
7 Monday 08 January 2024 753194 691996 294791
8 Monday 01 January 2024 912551 536859 434112
9 Monday 25 December 2023 274553 253005 617503
10 Monday 18 December 2023 348331 899566 702788
11 Monday 11 December 2023 818049 606480 116448
12 Monday 04 December 2023 588566 798532 282521
13 Monday 27 November 2023 678468 134415 901054
14 Monday 20 November 2023 565137 257837 726319
15 Monday 13 November 2023 985720 697536 852216
16 Monday 06 November 2023 605288 830750 291992
17 Monday 30 October 2023 706559 570365 873101
18 Monday 23 October 2023 285128 362835 807813
19 Monday 16 October 2023 703115 805982 250038
20 Monday 09 October 2023 891656 186990 178891
21 Monday 02 October 2023 960551 339793 617817
22 Monday 25 September 2023 123958 775842 617686
23 Monday 18 September 2023 843590 693915 295200
24 Monday 11 September 2023 192771 525946 874766
25 Monday 04 September 2023 736233 945052 249171
26 Monday 28 August 2023 123552 367751 321690
27 Monday 21 August 2023 512770 436476 453022
28 Monday 14 August 2023 368526 151607 204854
29 Monday 07 August 2023 608508 618288 953936
30 Monday 31 July 2023 419980 498283 353906
31 Monday 24 July 2023 930782 874562 125923
32 Monday 17 July 2023 501987 722475 194915
33 Monday 10 July 2023 857380 329613 250983
34 Monday 03 July 2023 143729 653435 597345
35 Monday 26 June 2023 932530 320910 254734
36 Monday 19 June 2023 683547 102691 882441
37 Monday 12 June 2023 955760 681078 379793
38 Monday 05 June 2023 131429 995440 187926
39 Monday 29 May 2023 432788 692916 748988
40 Monday 22 May 2023 974613 624045 167279
41 Monday 15 May 2023 175921 315804 942161
42 Monday 08 May 2023 267928 823060 707716
43 Monday 01 May 2023 683748 729202 108894
44 Monday 24 April 2023 510258 467723 736831
45 Monday 17 April 2023 422330 522622 636808
46 Monday 10 April 2023 250946 309911 510097
47 Monday 03 April 2023 919730 132043 856866
48 Monday 27 March 2023 750914 890591 512186
49 Monday 20 March 2023 361343 852584 429066
50 Monday 13 March 2023 300324 995714 599073
51 Monday 06 March 2023 538754 540116 575806
52 Monday 27 February 2023 520185 258976 939808
53 Monday 20 February 2023 128302 661062 840509
54 Monday 13 February 2023 428616 654640 842845
55 Monday 06 February 2023 621344 368300 249327
56 Monday 30 January 2023 611679 454294 384271
57 Monday 23 January 2023 907691 371755 149670
58 Monday 16 January 2023 406951 909979 587888
59 Monday 09 January 2023 967157 955805 110480
60 Monday 02 January 2023 849648 555478 693993
61 Monday 26 December 2022 294083 404975 960940
62 Monday 19 December 2022 828498 726599 231210
63 Monday 12 December 2022 146195 840279 676490
64 Monday 05 December 2022 757244 303752 755644
65 Monday 28 November 2022 139414 373287 577221
66 Monday 21 November 2022 921804 198411 924428
67 Monday 14 November 2022 628420 257205 386612
68 Monday 07 November 2022 709250 320287 346612
69 Monday 31 October 2022 948431 831292 164911
70 Monday 24 October 2022 303271 623147 977414
71 Monday 17 October 2022 930826 432586 789803
72 Monday 10 October 2022 990382 909487 868997
73 Monday 03 October 2022 451972 544614 187283
74 Monday 26 September 2022 864189 972604 156189
75 Monday 19 September 2022 659861 943754 102733
76 Monday 12 September 2022 167608 642273 754930
77 Monday 05 September 2022 331505 752702 453114
78 Monday 29 August 2022 519269 496631 746419
79 Monday 22 August 2022 733676 995979 404833
80 Monday 15 August 2022 815465 949180 972344
81 Monday 08 August 2022 185208 129417 884303
82 Monday 01 August 2022 940938 812981 195236
83 Monday 25 July 2022 779362 348097 872319
84 Monday 18 July 2022 663859 358088 789027
85 Monday 11 July 2022 996137 915524 460882
86 Monday 04 July 2022 683624 699970 307080
87 Monday 27 June 2022 687510 981506 118571
88 Monday 20 June 2022 309148 177499 727558
89 Monday 13 June 2022 162695 388847 525737
90 Monday 06 June 2022 221686 454542 185128
91 Monday 30 May 2022 699152 111127 565892
92 Monday 23 May 2022 812649 232391 881098
93 Monday 16 May 2022 921034 955200 982992
94 Monday 09 May 2022 203219 102910 330198
95 Monday 02 May 2022 992531 499550 161102
96 Monday 25 April 2022 778467 557291 804582
97 Monday 18 April 2022 743507 686991 149120
98 Monday 11 April 2022 725114 356145 502537
99 Monday 04 April 2022 415213 697543 875018
100 Monday 28 March 2022 152568 385164 221617